top of page

Welcome to Minnick photography

Welcome to Minnick photography's new website and blog. I am excited to share a few changes that are on the way for Minnick photography. Our first start is our new website. Soon you will be able to order prints directly from our site and view your client galleries!

Stay tuned to our new blog to look for special mini sessions and discounts!!

As many of you know I am a Navy wife. This has been a long and wonderful (although sad, since my husband was gone) year for our family. I have to share in my excitement as many of our men and women were able to return recently. I have experienced homecomings before as a "wife" but was able to experience it as a bystander and photographer. I have to say I cried and was happy right along with them. Enjoy a few photos from recent homecomings I was able to be apart of.

In recognition of those coming home and Father's Day coming up, I feel this is the perfect time for Family mini sessions. I know many that have been gone this past year are in need of updating their family albums. Sessions will be $40.00 and include 4-5 images with print release. Stay tuned to the upcoming changes and sessions we are offering this summer. Welcome Home to all those who have returned home!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page